Four Ages of Cheddar


Allows you to experience cheddar cheese in a new way. Compare and enjoy these fine cheeses at differing stages of the aging process.


Four Ages of Cheddar includes:

  • Wooden box
  • 6 Year Cheddar
  • 3 Year Cheddar
  • Robertson Select
  • Sharp Cheddar

We accept:

Visa Credit / Debit Card   Master Card Credit / Debit Card   Discover Credit / Debit Card  American Express Credit Card

Shopping cart

There are no products in your shopping cart.

0 Items $0.00